Anna ISD
Anna Administration
 Superintendent's Office
Michael Comeaux Superintendent
Heather Mackey Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
Melane Woodbury  Public Relations Officer
 Curriculum & Instructional Services/Technology/PEIMS
Gayle Smith Assistant Superintendent
Jennifer Kelley Executive Director of Secondary Education
Paula McMillion Federal Programs Director
Jeff Black Director of Technology
Greta Adams District Librarian 
Mindi Vandagriff
Coordinator of Professional & Digital Learning and Advanced Academics
Patti Matthews Director of Information Services
Pamela Slaughter  Assessment Coordinator
 Administrative Services
Jay Underwood Executive Director of Administrative Services
April Ice Human Resource Specialist
Nisa Stewart Human Resource Specialist
 Business Office
Thomas O'Neal Deputy Superintendent/CFO
Dede Day Accounting
Joanna Colton Payroll/Benefits
Kimberly Bert Accounts Payable
 Support Services
Brad Duncan Assistant Superintendent
Julie Schwanke Secretary
Mitch Burney Director of Child Nutrition & Catering
Victor Ice Transportation Director
Kenneth Lindsey Maintenance Director
Mayolo Nino Custodial Supervisor
 Special Education
Jacob Fischer Director of Special Education
Christy McDonald Secretary

 District PEIMS Coordinator
 District PEIMS Coordinator
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.